[ALSA] sound: Don't include i2c-dev.h
authorJean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2006 16:38:16 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@server.perex.cz>
Wed, 20 Dec 2006 07:55:32 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
Don't include <linux/i2c-dev.h> as it's not needed.

Signed-off-by: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
sound/aoa/codecs/snd-aoa-codec-onyx.h
sound/aoa/codecs/snd-aoa-codec-tas.c

index aeedda77369989aa89d015af43dc92e30fc1a81c..ffd20254ff76113b90cef058e79ce5ecc6d63600 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,6 @@
 #define __SND_AOA_CODEC_ONYX_H
 #include <stddef.h>
 #include <linux/i2c.h>
 #define __SND_AOA_CODEC_ONYX_H
 #include <stddef.h>
 #include <linux/i2c.h>
-#include <linux/i2c-dev.h>
 #include <asm/pmac_low_i2c.h>
 #include <asm/prom.h>
 
 #include <asm/pmac_low_i2c.h>
 #include <asm/prom.h>
 
index 9de8485ba3f591cf5d29ba6c416773683f4191f3..2cd81fa07ce100b2e12b3ba89425457845270b42 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,6 @@
  */
 #include <stddef.h>
 #include <linux/i2c.h>
  */
 #include <stddef.h>
 #include <linux/i2c.h>
-#include <linux/i2c-dev.h>
 #include <asm/pmac_low_i2c.h>
 #include <asm/prom.h>
 #include <linux/delay.h>
 #include <asm/pmac_low_i2c.h>
 #include <asm/prom.h>
 #include <linux/delay.h>