ACPICA: Add ACPI_MAX macro
authorBob Moore <robert.moore@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2007 16:48:23 +0000 (19:48 +0300)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Sat, 3 Feb 2007 02:14:30 +0000 (21:14 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Alexey Starikovskiy <alexey.y.starikovskiy@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
include/acpi/acmacros.h

index 192fa095a51583ab6df2bff319ed842c0597ace1..9b2e4d7154a4a1a446dd85493367c5b7d96048ce 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,7 @@
 #define ACPI_SET_BIT(target,bit)        ((target) |= (bit))
 #define ACPI_CLEAR_BIT(target,bit)      ((target) &= ~(bit))
 #define ACPI_MIN(a,b)                   (((a)<(b))?(a):(b))
 #define ACPI_SET_BIT(target,bit)        ((target) |= (bit))
 #define ACPI_CLEAR_BIT(target,bit)      ((target) &= ~(bit))
 #define ACPI_MIN(a,b)                   (((a)<(b))?(a):(b))
+#define ACPI_MAX(a,b)                   (((a)>(b))?(a):(b))
 
 /* Size calculation */
 
 
 /* Size calculation */