drm/i915/icl: Fix Y pre-offset for Full Range YCbCr
authorUma Shankar <uma.shankar@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 08:02:29 +0000 (13:32 +0530)
committerVille Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:32:53 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
Fixed Y Pre-offset in case of Full Range YCbCr.

v2: Rebase

Reviewed-by: Ville Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Suggested-by: Ville Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Uma Shankar <uma.shankar@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Ville Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Link: https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/20190628080230.27492-3-uma.shankar@intel.com

No differences found