sdricoh_cs: Add support for Bay Controller devices
authorSascha Sommer <saschasommer@freenet.de>
Sat, 29 Nov 2008 06:51:19 +0000 (07:51 +0100)
committerPierre Ossman <drzeus@drzeus.cx>
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 22:57:18 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
Some Ricoh SD card readers seems to advertise themselves slightly differently.
This patches the driver to will recognise an additional product id, and it
appears to work perfectly.

  % pccardctl info
  PRODID_1="RICOH"
  PRODID_2="Bay Controller"
  PRODID_3=""
  PRODID_4=""
  MANFID=0000,0000

Signed-off-by: Charles Lowe <aquasync@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Sascha Sommer <saschasommer@freenet.de>
Signed-off-by: Pierre Ossman <drzeus@drzeus.cx>
drivers/mmc/host/sdricoh_cs.c

index 1df44d966bdb927dc7bc7da7ff1ef5b1ee27a05e..435863370017b3d610873f5bb993b2bd0a06ee42 100644 (file)
@@ -82,6 +82,8 @@ static struct pcmcia_device_id pcmcia_ids[] = {
        /* vendor and device strings followed by their crc32 hashes */
        PCMCIA_DEVICE_PROD_ID12("RICOH", "Bay1Controller", 0xd9f522ed,
                                0xc3901202),
        /* vendor and device strings followed by their crc32 hashes */
        PCMCIA_DEVICE_PROD_ID12("RICOH", "Bay1Controller", 0xd9f522ed,
                                0xc3901202),
+       PCMCIA_DEVICE_PROD_ID12("RICOH", "Bay Controller", 0xd9f522ed,
+                               0xace80909),
        PCMCIA_DEVICE_NULL,
 };
 
        PCMCIA_DEVICE_NULL,
 };