Opt out of scripts/get_maintainer.pl
authorMarc Gonzalez <marc.w.gonzalez@free.fr>
Wed, 15 May 2019 12:47:57 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Thu, 16 May 2019 17:53:40 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
A few months ago, I submitted a trivial arm64 defconfig update.
get_maintainer.pl now outputs my address for every defconfig tweak.
Add me to .get_maintainer.ignore to opt out of these notifications.

Signed-off-by: Marc Gonzalez <marc.w.gonzalez@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
.get_maintainer.ignore

index cca6d870f7a57499ffd8be4b3abacaf9fccde9c1..a64d219137455f407a7b1f2c6b156c5575852e9e 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,2 @@
 Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
 Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
+Marc Gonzalez <marc.w.gonzalez@free.fr>