[CONNECTOR]: Cleanup struct cn_queue_dev
authorLi Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2008 09:59:20 +0000 (01:59 -0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 23:00:39 +0000 (15:00 -0800)
Struct member netlink_groups is never used, and I don't see how it can
be useful.

Signed-off-by: Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
drivers/connector/cn_queue.c
include/linux/connector.h

index 12ceed54ab18001f89b2e587106fa8fa7b20de82..dbda08c7b3db43fc289c2f79dd8664d782f8d6c3 100644 (file)
@@ -146,7 +146,6 @@ struct cn_queue_dev *cn_queue_alloc_dev(char *name, struct sock *nls)
        spin_lock_init(&dev->queue_lock);
 
        dev->nls = nls;
        spin_lock_init(&dev->queue_lock);
 
        dev->nls = nls;
-       dev->netlink_groups = 0;
 
        dev->cn_queue = create_workqueue(dev->name);
        if (!dev->cn_queue) {
 
        dev->cn_queue = create_workqueue(dev->name);
        if (!dev->cn_queue) {
index 13fc4541bf235b14333920f35e7ac744c5085bc9..7e18311d655ef4b56060b33f362a385c09738ffc 100644 (file)
@@ -112,7 +112,6 @@ struct cn_queue_dev {
        struct list_head queue_list;
        spinlock_t queue_lock;
 
        struct list_head queue_list;
        spinlock_t queue_lock;
 
-       int netlink_groups;
        struct sock *nls;
 };
 
        struct sock *nls;
 };