Add memory resource controller maintainers
authorakpm@linux-foundation.org <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 22:28:29 +0000 (14:28 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 5 Mar 2008 00:35:10 +0000 (16:35 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Pavel Emelyanov <xemul@openvz.org>
Cc: Paul Menage <menage@google.com>
Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: YAMAMOTO Takashi <yamamoto@valinux.co.jp>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index d34775e4038e4021c472e5a29172085fbd40949f..558636e3a954efc69bb6e8dfe3e5557b0a626ef9 100644 (file)
@@ -2639,6 +2639,17 @@ L:       linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-mm.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 W:     http://www.linux-mm.org
 S:     Maintained
 
+MEMORY RESOURCE CONTROLLER
+P:     Balbir Singh
+M:     balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com
+P:     Pavel Emelyanov
+M:     xemul@openvz.org
+P:     KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki
+M:     kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com
+L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
+L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+
 MEI MN10300/AM33 PORT
 P:     David Howells
 M:     dhowells@redhat.com
 MEI MN10300/AM33 PORT
 P:     David Howells
 M:     dhowells@redhat.com