Merge branch 'master' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux-2.6
authorFelix Blyakher <felixb@sgi.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 03:08:33 +0000 (22:08 -0500)
committerFelix Blyakher <felixb@sgi.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 03:08:33 +0000 (22:08 -0500)
1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
index 7758ab7fd06288bdbed4ef60075ae1a5281f2ddb,c5f4e9d27b64a1fc323e87eeb8eab886150e96e2..07e6fcdcfe6580fcc86fff93a8b99ec5c8184adc
@@@ -502,6 -502,13 +502,13 @@@ P:       Richard Purdi
  M:    rpurdie@rpsys.net
  S:    Maintained
  
+ ARM/CORTINA SYSTEMS GEMINI ARM ARCHITECTURE
+ P:    Paulius Zaleckas
+ M:    paulius.zaleckas@teltonika.lt
+ L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+ T:    git gitorious.org/linux-gemini/mainline.git
+ S:    Maintained
  ARM/EZX SMARTPHONES (A780, A910, A1200, E680, ROKR E2 and ROKR E6)
  P:    Daniel Ribeiro
  M:    drwyrm@gmail.com
@@@ -513,6 -520,12 +520,12 @@@ L:       openezx-devel@lists.openezx.org (sub
  W:    http://www.openezx.org/
  S:    Maintained
  
+ ARM/FARADAY FA526 PORT
+ P:    Paulius Zaleckas
+ M:    paulius.zaleckas@teltonika.lt
+ L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+ S:    Maintained
  ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE
  P:    Sascha Hauer
  M:    kernel@pengutronix.de
@@@ -622,7 -635,7 +635,7 @@@ P: Dirk Opfe
  M:    dirk@opfer-online.de
  S:    Maintained
  
- ARM/PALMTX SUPPORT
+ ARM/PALMTX,PALMT5,PALMLD SUPPORT
  P:    Marek Vasut
  M:    marek.vasut@gmail.com
  W:    http://hackndev.com
@@@ -765,6 -778,14 +778,14 @@@ L:       linux-wireless@vger.kernel.or
  L:    ath9k-devel@lists.ath9k.org
  S:    Supported
  
+ ATHEROS AR9170 WIRELESS DRIVER
+ P:    Christian Lamparter
+ M:    chunkeey@web.de
+ L:    linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+ W:    http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/ar9170
+ S:    Maintained
+ F:    drivers/net/wireless/ar9170/
  ATI_REMOTE2 DRIVER
  P:    Ville Syrjala
  M:    syrjala@sci.fi
@@@ -1011,6 -1032,8 +1032,8 @@@ L:      netdev@vger.kernel.or
  S:    Supported
  
  BROADCOM TG3 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
+ P:    Matt Carlson
+ M:    mcarlson@broadcom.com
  P:    Michael Chan
  M:    mchan@broadcom.com
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -1040,7 -1063,6 +1063,6 @@@ BTTV VIDEO4LINUX DRIVE
  P:    Mauro Carvalho Chehab
  M:    mchehab@infradead.org
  L:    linux-media@vger.kernel.org
- L:    video4linux-list@redhat.com
  W:    http://linuxtv.org
  T:    git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-2.6.git
  S:    Maintained
@@@ -1269,6 -1291,12 +1291,12 @@@ L:    linux-crypto@vger.kernel.or
  T:    git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/herbert/crypto-2.6.git
  S:    Maintained
  
+ CRYPTOGRAPHIC RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR
+ P:    Neil Horman
+ M:    nhorman@tuxdriver.com
+ L:    linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
+ S:    Maintained
  CS5535 Audio ALSA driver
  P:    Jaya Kumar
  M:    jayakumar.alsa@gmail.com
@@@ -2216,6 -2244,11 +2244,11 @@@ M:    stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.d
  L:    linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
  S:    Maintained
  
+ INTEGRITY MEASUREMENT ARCHITECTURE (IMA)
+ P:    Mimi Zohar
+ M:    zohar@us.ibm.com
+ S:    Supported
  IMS TWINTURBO FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
  L:    linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
  S:    Orphan
@@@ -2832,7 -2865,7 +2865,7 @@@ P:      Roman Zippe
  M:    zippel@linux-m68k.org
  L:    linux-m68k@lists.linux-m68k.org
  W:    http://www.linux-m68k.org/
- W:    http://linux-m68k-cvs.ubb.ca/
+ T:    git git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/geert/linux-m68k.git
  S:    Maintained
  
  M68K ON APPLE MACINTOSH
@@@ -3289,6 -3322,16 +3322,16 @@@ L:    orinoco-devel@lists.sourceforge.ne
  W:    http://www.nongnu.org/orinoco/
  S:    Maintained
  
+ OSD LIBRARY
+ P:    Boaz Harrosh
+ M:    bharrosh@panasas.com
+ P:    Benny Halevy
+ M:    bhalevy@panasas.com
+ L:    osd-dev@open-osd.org
+ W:    http://open-osd.org
+ T:    git://git.open-osd.org/open-osd.git
+ S:    Maintained
  P54 WIRELESS DRIVER
  P:    Michael Wu
  M:    flamingice@sourmilk.net
@@@ -3539,6 -3582,22 +3582,22 @@@ M:    linux@arm.linux.org.u
  L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
  S:    Maintained
  
+ PXA168 SUPPORT
+ P:    Eric Miao
+ M:    eric.miao@marvell.com
+ P:    Jason Chagas
+ M:    jason.chagas@marvell.com
+ L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+ T:    git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ycmiao/pxa-linux-2.6.git
+ S:    Supported
+ PXA910 SUPPORT
+ P:    Eric Miao
+ M:    eric.miao@marvell.com
+ L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+ T:    git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ycmiao/pxa-linux-2.6.git
+ S:    Supported
  PXA MMCI DRIVER
  S:    Orphan
  
@@@ -3589,7 -3648,7 +3648,7 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  RALINK RT2X00 WIRELESS LAN DRIVER
  P:    rt2x00 project
  L:    linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
- L:    rt2400-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+ L:    users@rt2x00.serialmonkey.com
  W:    http://rt2x00.serialmonkey.com/
  S:    Maintained
  T:    git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ivd/rt2x00.git
@@@ -3635,6 -3694,12 +3694,12 @@@ M:    florian.fainelli@telecomint.e
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  
+ RDS - RELIABLE DATAGRAM SOCKETS
+ P:    Andy Grover
+ M:    andy.grover@oracle.com
+ L:    rds-devel@oss.oracle.com
+ S:    Supported
  READ-COPY UPDATE (RCU)
  P:    Dipankar Sarma
  M:    dipankar@in.ibm.com
@@@ -3726,6 -3791,15 +3791,15 @@@ L:    linux-s390@vger.kernel.or
  W:    http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
  S:    Supported
  
+ S390 ZCRYPT DRIVER
+ P:    Felix Beck
+ M:    felix.beck@de.ibm.com
+ P:    Ralph Wuerthner
+ M:    ralph.wuerthner@de.ibm.com
+ M:    linux390@de.ibm.com
+ L:    linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
+ S:    Supported
  S390 ZFCP DRIVER
  P:    Christof Schmitt
  M:    christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com
@@@ -3844,6 -3918,7 +3918,7 @@@ M:      jmorris@namei.or
  L:    linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
  L:    linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org (suggested Cc:)
  T:    git kernel.org:pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris/security-testing-2.6.git
+ W:    http://security.wiki.kernel.org/
  S:    Supported
  
  SECURITY CONTACT
@@@ -4285,6 -4360,19 +4360,19 @@@ L:    tlan-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (su
  W:    http://sourceforge.net/projects/tlan/
  S:    Maintained
  
+ TOMOYO SECURITY MODULE
+ P:    Kentaro Takeda
+ M:    takedakn@nttdata.co.jp
+ P:    Tetsuo Handa
+ M:    penguin-kernel@I-love.SAKURA.ne.jp
+ L:    linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org (kernel issues)
+ L:    tomoyo-users-en@lists.sourceforge.jp (subscribers-only, for developers and users in English)
+ L:    tomoyo-dev@lists.sourceforge.jp (subscribers-only, for developers in Japanese)
+ L:    tomoyo-users@lists.sourceforge.jp (subscribers-only, for users in Japanese)
+ W:    http://tomoyo.sourceforge.jp/
+ T:    quilt http://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tomoyo/trunk/2.2.x/tomoyo-lsm/patches/
+ S:    Maintained
  TOSHIBA ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
  P:    John Belmonte
  M:    toshiba_acpi@memebeam.org
@@@ -4746,7 -4834,6 +4834,6 @@@ VIDEO FOR LINUX (V4L
  P:    Mauro Carvalho Chehab
  M:    mchehab@infradead.org
  L:    linux-media@vger.kernel.org
- L:    video4linux-list@redhat.com
  W:    http://linuxtv.org
  T:    git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-2.6.git
  S:    Maintained
@@@ -4885,8 -4972,7 +4972,8 @@@ S:      Supporte
  
  XFS FILESYSTEM
  P:    Silicon Graphics Inc
 -P:    Bill O'Donnell
 +P:    Felix Blyakher
 +M:    felixb@sgi.com
  M:    xfs-masters@oss.sgi.com
  L:    xfs@oss.sgi.com
  W:    http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs