psi: make psi_enable static
authorSuren Baghdasaryan <surenb@google.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 22:40:59 +0000 (15:40 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 15 May 2019 02:52:47 +0000 (19:52 -0700)
psi_enable is not used outside of psi.c, make it static.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190319235619.260832-3-surenb@google.com
Signed-off-by: Suren Baghdasaryan <surenb@google.com>
Suggested-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Acked-by: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
kernel/sched/psi.c

index 22c1505..281702d 100644 (file)
@@ -140,9 +140,9 @@ static int psi_bug __read_mostly;
 DEFINE_STATIC_KEY_FALSE(psi_disabled);
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_PSI_DEFAULT_DISABLED
-bool psi_enable;
+static bool psi_enable;
 #else
-bool psi_enable = true;
+static bool psi_enable = true;
 #endif
 static int __init setup_psi(char *str)
 {