Merge tag 'qcom-fixes-for-5.0-rc3' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git...
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 10:22:15 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 10:34:40 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
Qualcomm ARM64 Fixes for 5.0-rc3

* Fix irq controller compatible for the MSM8996 platforms

* tag 'qcom-fixes-for-5.0-rc3' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/agross/linux:
  arm64: dts: add msm8996 compatible to gicv3

Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/msm8996.dtsi

index 99b7495455a621742b49523c304b07f8cbf27ca2..838e32cc14c9273db473aa5bcce1f54aeaab676c 100644 (file)
                };
 
                intc: interrupt-controller@9bc0000 {
-                       compatible = "arm,gic-v3";
+                       compatible = "qcom,msm8996-gic-v3", "arm,gic-v3";
                        #interrupt-cells = <3>;
                        interrupt-controller;
                        #redistributor-regions = <1>;