UBI: Fastmap: Calc fastmap size correctly
authorRichard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:20:46 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerArtem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:33:28 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
We need to add fm_sb too.

Signed-off-by: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Reviewed-by: Tanya Brokhman <tlinder@codeaurora.org>
Signed-off-by: Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com>
drivers/mtd/ubi/fastmap.c

index c701369090fb3d969a4e6b2b612d8de82f93f932..cfd5b5e90156e536ca9cd479286248bb7dadc8e6 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,8 @@ size_t ubi_calc_fm_size(struct ubi_device *ubi)
 {
        size_t size;
 
 {
        size_t size;
 
-       size = sizeof(struct ubi_fm_hdr) + \
+       size = sizeof(struct ubi_fm_sb) + \
+               sizeof(struct ubi_fm_hdr) + \
                sizeof(struct ubi_fm_scan_pool) + \
                sizeof(struct ubi_fm_scan_pool) + \
                (ubi->peb_count * sizeof(struct ubi_fm_ec)) + \
                sizeof(struct ubi_fm_scan_pool) + \
                sizeof(struct ubi_fm_scan_pool) + \
                (ubi->peb_count * sizeof(struct ubi_fm_ec)) + \