V4L/DVB (7495): s5h1409: fix blown-away bit in function s5h1409_set_gpio
authorMichael Krufky <mkrufky@linuxtv.org>
Thu, 3 Apr 2008 01:14:41 +0000 (22:14 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
Sun, 6 Apr 2008 20:13:19 +0000 (17:13 -0300)
Preserve all other bits when setting gpio.

Signed-off-by: Michael Krufky <mkrufky@linuxtv.org>
Signed-off-by: Steven Toth <stoth@hauppauge.com>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
drivers/media/dvb/frontends/s5h1409.c

index 819433485d3b27a3dda97c621419573d0cb1cf1f..1a4d8319773c73ffd8a858ca4c150c2f58df9d97 100644 (file)
@@ -445,7 +445,7 @@ static int s5h1409_set_gpio(struct dvb_frontend* fe, int enable)
                        s5h1409_readreg(state, 0xe3) | 0x1100);
        else
                return s5h1409_writereg(state, 0xe3,
                        s5h1409_readreg(state, 0xe3) | 0x1100);
        else
                return s5h1409_writereg(state, 0xe3,
-                       s5h1409_readreg(state, 0xe3) & 0xeeff);
+                       s5h1409_readreg(state, 0xe3) & 0xfeff);
 }
 
 static int s5h1409_sleep(struct dvb_frontend* fe, int enable)
 }
 
 static int s5h1409_sleep(struct dvb_frontend* fe, int enable)