ceph: strengthen rsize/wsize/readdir_max_bytes validation
authorChengguang Xu <cgxu519@gmx.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 08:47:06 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
committerIlya Dryomov <idryomov@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 18:46:01 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
The check (intval < PAGE_SIZE) will involve type cast, so even when
specifying negative value to rsize/wsize/readdir_max_bytes, it will
pass the validation check successfully.

Signed-off-by: Chengguang Xu <cgxu519@gmx.com>
Reviewed-by: Ilya Dryomov <idryomov@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ilya Dryomov <idryomov@gmail.com>

No differences found