drm/amdgpu: Add missing firmware entry for HAINAN
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 11:55:12 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:07:31 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
Due to lack of MODULE_FIRMWARE() with hainan_mc.bin, the driver
doesn't work properly in initrd.  Let's add it.

Bugzilla: https://bugzilla.suse.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1116239
Fixes: 8eaf2b1faaf4 ("drm/amdgpu: switch firmware path for SI parts")
Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/gmc_v6_0.c

index e1c2b4e9c7b23a10ac3b1b2b5375d2bf84eae9c2..73ad02aea2b2e802f0dbce340d70877bdc3b6ca1 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ MODULE_FIRMWARE("amdgpu/tahiti_mc.bin");
 MODULE_FIRMWARE("amdgpu/pitcairn_mc.bin");
 MODULE_FIRMWARE("amdgpu/verde_mc.bin");
 MODULE_FIRMWARE("amdgpu/oland_mc.bin");
+MODULE_FIRMWARE("amdgpu/hainan_mc.bin");
 MODULE_FIRMWARE("amdgpu/si58_mc.bin");
 
 #define MC_SEQ_MISC0__MT__MASK   0xf0000000