include/linux/compiler*.h: define asm_volatile_goto
authorndesaulniers@google.com <ndesaulniers@google.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 19:39:01 +0000 (12:39 -0700)
committerMiguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 14:30:16 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
asm_volatile_goto should also be defined for other compilers that support
asm goto.

Fixes commit 815f0ddb346c ("include/linux/compiler*.h: make compiler-*.h
mutually exclusive").

Signed-off-by: Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Miguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>

No differences found