[ALSA] maestro3: Fix interrupt ack and disable
authorVille Syrjala <syrjala@sci.fi>
Thu, 12 May 2005 12:14:28 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Sun, 29 May 2005 08:08:20 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
Maestro3 driver
Due to a typo interrupts were never actually acked or disabled.

Signed-off-by: Ville Syrjala <syrjala@sci.fi>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/maestro3.c

index 9f184ea8a9d3eda7c232498a531b6cee9dfe6401..293cc10e3cbb41b50319036bbcc5601e00e93734 100644 (file)
@@ -1605,7 +1605,7 @@ snd_m3_interrupt(int irq, void *dev_id, struct pt_regs *regs)
 #endif
 
        /* ack ints */
 #endif
 
        /* ack ints */
-       snd_m3_outw(chip, HOST_INT_STATUS, status);
+       outb(status, chip->iobase + HOST_INT_STATUS);
 
        return IRQ_HANDLED;
 }
 
        return IRQ_HANDLED;
 }
@@ -2367,7 +2367,7 @@ static int snd_m3_free(m3_t *chip)
                kfree(chip->substreams);
        }
        if (chip->iobase) {
                kfree(chip->substreams);
        }
        if (chip->iobase) {
-               snd_m3_outw(chip, HOST_INT_CTRL, 0); /* disable ints */
+               outw(0, chip->iobase + HOST_INT_CTRL); /* disable ints */
        }
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_PM
        }
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_PM