dt-bindings: Add vendor prefix for MaxBotix
authorAndreas Klinger <ak@it-klinger.de>
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 20:35:00 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerJonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 19:20:15 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
Add MaxBotix, which is a vendor of ultrasonic rangers in different
varieties and interfaces.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Klinger <ak@it-klinger.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt

index f4ce791..93753f4 100644 (file)
@@ -234,6 +234,7 @@ lsi LSI Corp. (LSI Logic)
 lwn    Liebherr-Werk Nenzing GmbH
 macnica        Macnica Americas
 marvell        Marvell Technology Group Ltd.
+maxbotix       MaxBotix Inc.
 maxim  Maxim Integrated Products
 mbvl   Mobiveil Inc.
 mcube  mCube