Input: cyapa - use 'error' for error codes
authorDudley Du <dudley.dulixin@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 15:00:03 +0000 (07:00 -0800)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 17:26:40 +0000 (09:26 -0800)
Let's use 'error' variable instead of 'ret' when we need to store erro
codes.

Signed-off-by: Dudley Du <dudley.dulixin@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>

No differences found