spi: pic32: fix spelling mistakes on macro names
authorColin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:44:45 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:04:21 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
Trivial fix to spelling mistakes macros; fix EMPTY spellings:
RX_FIFO_EMTPY -> RX_FIFO_EMPTY
TX_FIFO_EMTPY -> TX_FIFO_EMPTY

Note that there are no other occurrances of these macros in the
source.

Signed-off-by: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
drivers/spi/spi-pic32.c

index fefb688a34328f863953b106052d1e9589e526f6..f8a45af1fa9f2434689b7946435d26859f895306 100644 (file)
@@ -52,14 +52,14 @@ struct pic32_spi_regs {
 
 /* Bit fields of SPI Control Register */
 #define CTRL_RX_INT_SHIFT      0  /* Rx interrupt generation */
 
 /* Bit fields of SPI Control Register */
 #define CTRL_RX_INT_SHIFT      0  /* Rx interrupt generation */
-#define  RX_FIFO_EMTPY         0
+#define  RX_FIFO_EMPTY         0
 #define  RX_FIFO_NOT_EMPTY     1 /* not empty */
 #define  RX_FIFO_HALF_FULL     2 /* full by half or more */
 #define  RX_FIFO_FULL          3 /* completely full */
 
 #define CTRL_TX_INT_SHIFT      2  /* TX interrupt generation */
 #define  TX_FIFO_ALL_EMPTY     0 /* completely empty */
 #define  RX_FIFO_NOT_EMPTY     1 /* not empty */
 #define  RX_FIFO_HALF_FULL     2 /* full by half or more */
 #define  RX_FIFO_FULL          3 /* completely full */
 
 #define CTRL_TX_INT_SHIFT      2  /* TX interrupt generation */
 #define  TX_FIFO_ALL_EMPTY     0 /* completely empty */
-#define  TX_FIFO_EMTPY         1 /* empty */
+#define  TX_FIFO_EMPTY         1 /* empty */
 #define  TX_FIFO_HALF_EMPTY    2 /* empty by half or more */
 #define  TX_FIFO_NOT_FULL      3 /* atleast one empty */
 
 #define  TX_FIFO_HALF_EMPTY    2 /* empty by half or more */
 #define  TX_FIFO_NOT_FULL      3 /* atleast one empty */