drm/amd/display: Attach VRR properties for eDP connectors
authorNicholas Kazlauskas <nicholas.kazlauskas@amd.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 18:58:21 +0000 (13:58 -0500)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 23:10:28 +0000 (18:10 -0500)
[Why]
eDP was missing in the checks for supported VRR connectors.

[How]
Attach the properties for eDP connectors too.

Bugzilla: https://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=202449
Signed-off-by: Nicholas Kazlauskas <nicholas.kazlauskas@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/display/amdgpu_dm/amdgpu_dm.c

index f4fa40c387d367cb006c95733aa53712fbb10bd3..0b392bfca28475adc3e5921c7ab8b8ba1a5a7288 100644 (file)
@@ -4082,7 +4082,8 @@ void amdgpu_dm_connector_init_helper(struct amdgpu_display_manager *dm,
        }
 
        if (connector_type == DRM_MODE_CONNECTOR_HDMIA ||
        }
 
        if (connector_type == DRM_MODE_CONNECTOR_HDMIA ||
-           connector_type == DRM_MODE_CONNECTOR_DisplayPort) {
+           connector_type == DRM_MODE_CONNECTOR_DisplayPort ||
+           connector_type == DRM_MODE_CONNECTOR_eDP) {
                drm_connector_attach_vrr_capable_property(
                        &aconnector->base);
        }
                drm_connector_attach_vrr_capable_property(
                        &aconnector->base);
        }