remoteproc: qcom: q6v5-mss: Add custom dump function for modem
authorSibi Sankar <sibis@codeaurora.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:55:26 +0000 (19:25 +0530)
committerBjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 19:54:03 +0000 (12:54 -0700)
The per segment dump function is responsible for loading the mba
before device memory segments associated with coredump can be populated
and for cleaning up the resources post coredump.

Signed-off-by: Sibi Sankar <sibis@codeaurora.org>
Signed-off-by: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>

No differences found