i40iw: Fix port number for query QP
authorMustafa Ismail <mustafa.ismail@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 16:11:50 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
committerDoug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 19:28:49 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
Port number 0 is an invalid port number. Set it to 1
as there is one port per i40iw device.

Fixes: d37498417947 ("i40iw: add files for iwarp interface")
Signed-off-by: Mustafa Ismail <mustafa.ismail@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Shiraz Saleem <shiraz.saleem@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
drivers/infiniband/hw/i40iw/i40iw_verbs.c

index 28b3d02d511b35f60c44437c47ed88bb4a04d424..62be0a41ad0b2ffeccb0b6e73d9a29621e4944f1 100644 (file)
@@ -826,12 +826,14 @@ static int i40iw_query_qp(struct ib_qp *ibqp,
        attr->cap.max_inline_data = I40IW_MAX_INLINE_DATA_SIZE;
        attr->cap.max_send_sge = I40IW_MAX_WQ_FRAGMENT_COUNT;
        attr->cap.max_recv_sge = I40IW_MAX_WQ_FRAGMENT_COUNT;
        attr->cap.max_inline_data = I40IW_MAX_INLINE_DATA_SIZE;
        attr->cap.max_send_sge = I40IW_MAX_WQ_FRAGMENT_COUNT;
        attr->cap.max_recv_sge = I40IW_MAX_WQ_FRAGMENT_COUNT;
+       attr->port_num = 1;
        init_attr->event_handler = iwqp->ibqp.event_handler;
        init_attr->qp_context = iwqp->ibqp.qp_context;
        init_attr->send_cq = iwqp->ibqp.send_cq;
        init_attr->recv_cq = iwqp->ibqp.recv_cq;
        init_attr->srq = iwqp->ibqp.srq;
        init_attr->cap = attr->cap;
        init_attr->event_handler = iwqp->ibqp.event_handler;
        init_attr->qp_context = iwqp->ibqp.qp_context;
        init_attr->send_cq = iwqp->ibqp.send_cq;
        init_attr->recv_cq = iwqp->ibqp.recv_cq;
        init_attr->srq = iwqp->ibqp.srq;
        init_attr->cap = attr->cap;
+       init_attr->port_num = 1;
        return 0;
 }
 
        return 0;
 }