imxfb: fix memory hole
authorSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Wed, 23 May 2007 20:57:52 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 24 May 2007 03:14:13 +0000 (20:14 -0700)
info->pseudo_palette was previously kmalloced.  Do not overwrite it afterwards

Signed-off-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Antonino Daplas <adaplas@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

No differences found