[PARISC] fix lasi_82596 build
authorHelge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
Sun, 27 May 2007 12:27:23 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerKyle McMartin <kyle@athena.road.mcmartin.ca>
Sun, 27 May 2007 16:03:36 +0000 (12:03 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@parisc-linux.org>
drivers/net/lasi_82596.c

index 6b49fc4bd1a1c9b475c779f512209d174bbefbce..741780e14b2cc64f026a56dfcaf7c6e4085529ba 100644 (file)
@@ -83,6 +83,7 @@
 #include <linux/init.h>
 #include <linux/types.h>
 #include <linux/bitops.h>
 #include <linux/init.h>
 #include <linux/types.h>
 #include <linux/bitops.h>
+#include <linux/dma-mapping.h>
 
 #include <asm/io.h>
 #include <asm/pgtable.h>
 
 #include <asm/io.h>
 #include <asm/pgtable.h>