ACPI: SBS: remove typo from sbchc.c
authorAlexey Starikovskiy <astarikovskiy@suse.de>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 16:17:39 +0000 (19:17 +0300)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 09:13:14 +0000 (05:13 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Alexey Starikovskiy <astarikovskiy@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/acpi/sbshc.c

index a2cf3008ce6c03eb40ad564d3063700896a68d03..bcf2c70fca87f498b9a3c5af5e0037248c488b37 100644 (file)
@@ -130,7 +130,6 @@ static int acpi_smbus_transaction(struct acpi_smb_hc *hc, u8 protocol,
                goto end;
        }
        smb_hc_write(hc, ACPI_SMB_COMMAND, command);
                goto end;
        }
        smb_hc_write(hc, ACPI_SMB_COMMAND, command);
-       smb_hc_write(hc, ACPI_SMB_COMMAND, command);
        if (!(protocol & 0x01)) {
                smb_hc_write(hc, ACPI_SMB_BLOCK_COUNT, length);
                for (i = 0; i < length; ++i)
        if (!(protocol & 0x01)) {
                smb_hc_write(hc, ACPI_SMB_BLOCK_COUNT, length);
                for (i = 0; i < length; ++i)