btrfs: tree-checker: Fix misleading group system information
authorShaokun Zhang <zhangshaokun@hisilicon.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 10:49:09 +0000 (18:49 +0800)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 15:41:53 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
block_group_err shows the group system as a decimal value with a '0x'
prefix, which is somewhat misleading.

Fix it to print hexadecimal, as was intended.

Fixes: fce466eab7ac6 ("btrfs: tree-checker: Verify block_group_item")
CC: stable@vger.kernel.org # 4.19+
Reviewed-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Shaokun Zhang <zhangshaokun@hisilicon.com>
Reviewed-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
fs/btrfs/tree-checker.c

index cab0b1f1f741797c32b8d399194554642ecf8a64..efcf89a8ba44c3300f1a214f01ed935ce933c188 100644 (file)
@@ -440,7 +440,7 @@ static int check_block_group_item(struct btrfs_fs_info *fs_info,
            type != (BTRFS_BLOCK_GROUP_METADATA |
                           BTRFS_BLOCK_GROUP_DATA)) {
                block_group_err(fs_info, leaf, slot,
-"invalid type, have 0x%llx (%lu bits set) expect either 0x%llx, 0x%llx, 0x%llu or 0x%llx",
+"invalid type, have 0x%llx (%lu bits set) expect either 0x%llx, 0x%llx, 0x%llx or 0x%llx",
                        type, hweight64(type),
                        BTRFS_BLOCK_GROUP_DATA, BTRFS_BLOCK_GROUP_METADATA,
                        BTRFS_BLOCK_GROUP_SYSTEM,