afs: use correct afs_call_type in yfs_fs_store_opaque_acl2
authorYueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:05:31 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerDavid Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:33:27 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
It seems that 'yfs_RXYFSStoreOpaqueACL2' should be use in
yfs_fs_store_opaque_acl2().

Fixes: f5e4546347bc ("afs: Implement YFS ACL setting")
Signed-off-by: YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
fs/afs/yfsclient.c

index 2575503170fc126ec6ac0b4be34b83e49fd86a19..ca2452806ebf12ad0081c31ad0bd815cb9c01343 100644 (file)
@@ -2171,7 +2171,7 @@ int yfs_fs_store_opaque_acl2(struct afs_fs_cursor *fc, const struct afs_acl *acl
               key_serial(fc->key), vnode->fid.vid, vnode->fid.vnode);
 
        size = round_up(acl->size, 4);
               key_serial(fc->key), vnode->fid.vid, vnode->fid.vnode);
 
        size = round_up(acl->size, 4);
-       call = afs_alloc_flat_call(net, &yfs_RXYFSStoreStatus,
+       call = afs_alloc_flat_call(net, &yfs_RXYFSStoreOpaqueACL2,
                                   sizeof(__be32) * 2 +
                                   sizeof(struct yfs_xdr_YFSFid) +
                                   sizeof(__be32) + size,
                                   sizeof(__be32) * 2 +
                                   sizeof(struct yfs_xdr_YFSFid) +
                                   sizeof(__be32) + size,