x86/pci/acpi: fix DMI const-ification fallout
authorJeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2007 02:34:40 +0000 (22:34 -0400)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2007 03:41:44 +0000 (20:41 -0700)
Fix DMI const-ification fallout that appeared when merging subsystem
trees.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/x86/pci/acpi.c

index 27a391da9a987d595d69aa660e93b7fe0c59bb52..2d88f7c6d6ac901a3f2f2ffe2f64f680706b435a 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 #include <asm/numa.h>
 #include "pci.h"
 
 #include <asm/numa.h>
 #include "pci.h"
 
-static int __devinit can_skip_ioresource_align(struct dmi_system_id *d)
+static int __devinit can_skip_ioresource_align(const struct dmi_system_id *d)
 {
        pci_probe |= PCI_CAN_SKIP_ISA_ALIGN;
        printk(KERN_INFO "PCI: %s detected, can skip ISA alignment\n", d->ident);
 {
        pci_probe |= PCI_CAN_SKIP_ISA_ALIGN;
        printk(KERN_INFO "PCI: %s detected, can skip ISA alignment\n", d->ident);