btrfs: use offset_in_page instead of open-coding it
authorJohannes Thumshirn <jthumshirn@suse.de>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:23:03 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:51:45 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
Constructs like 'var & (PAGE_SIZE - 1)' or 'var & ~PAGE_MASK' can denote an
offset into a page.

So replace them by the offset_in_page() macro instead of open-coding it if
they're not used as an alignment check.

Reviewed-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Johannes Thumshirn <jthumshirn@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>

No differences found