drm/amdgpu: add new device to use atpx quirk
authorKai-Heng Feng <kai.heng.feng@canonical.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 09:46:01 +0000 (17:46 +0800)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 23:05:03 +0000 (18:05 -0500)
The affected system (0x0813) is pretty similar to another one (0x0812),
it also needs to use ATPX power control.

Signed-off-by: Kai-Heng Feng <kai.heng.feng@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_atpx_handler.c

index e2c3c5ec42d1557d58474441782bcfd788972a80..c53095b3b0fb9754bd248113eee2877130c9e066 100644 (file)
@@ -568,6 +568,7 @@ static const struct amdgpu_px_quirk amdgpu_px_quirk_list[] = {
        /* HG _PR3 doesn't seem to work on this A+A weston board */
        { 0x1002, 0x6900, 0x1002, 0x0124, AMDGPU_PX_QUIRK_FORCE_ATPX },
        { 0x1002, 0x6900, 0x1028, 0x0812, AMDGPU_PX_QUIRK_FORCE_ATPX },
        /* HG _PR3 doesn't seem to work on this A+A weston board */
        { 0x1002, 0x6900, 0x1002, 0x0124, AMDGPU_PX_QUIRK_FORCE_ATPX },
        { 0x1002, 0x6900, 0x1028, 0x0812, AMDGPU_PX_QUIRK_FORCE_ATPX },
+       { 0x1002, 0x6900, 0x1028, 0x0813, AMDGPU_PX_QUIRK_FORCE_ATPX },
        { 0, 0, 0, 0, 0 },
 };
 
        { 0, 0, 0, 0, 0 },
 };