nick piggin: change email address
authorNick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 11:08:09 +0000 (21:08 +1000)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 15:45:20 +0000 (08:45 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Nick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Documentation/block/biodoc.txt
MAINTAINERS

index 508b5b2b0289dd88215a26301aa633d4c45821e8..b9a83dd24732486965f41225d8184405e4766c4a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ Notes Written on Jan 15, 2002:
 
 Last Updated May 2, 2002
 September 2003: Updated I/O Scheduler portions
 
 Last Updated May 2, 2002
 September 2003: Updated I/O Scheduler portions
-       Nick Piggin <piggin@cyberone.com.au>
+       Nick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk>
 
 Introduction:
 
 
 Introduction:
 
index 88ec0447a4f3e767a7b89cf9f50823566062e0e6..1e5f23381618451764e148ffac6aeae6ed39b0a8 100644 (file)
@@ -4731,7 +4731,7 @@ T:        git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ivd/rt2x00.git
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/rt2x00/
 
 RAMDISK RAM BLOCK DEVICE DRIVER
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/rt2x00/
 
 RAMDISK RAM BLOCK DEVICE DRIVER
-M:     Nick Piggin <npiggin@suse.de>
+M:     Nick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/blockdev/ramdisk.txt
 F:     drivers/block/brd.c
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/blockdev/ramdisk.txt
 F:     drivers/block/brd.c