btrfs: remove BUG_ON in btrfs_rm_dev_replace_free_srcdev()
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:53:50 +0000 (06:53 +0800)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 19:45:34 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
That was only an extra check to tackle a few bugs around this area, now
its safe to remove it.  Replace it by an ASSERT.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>

No differences found