net/mlx5: Added "per_lane_error_counters" cap bit to PCAM
authorShay Agroskin <shayag@mellanox.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 06:58:08 +0000 (09:58 +0300)
committerSaeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 20:32:36 +0000 (13:32 -0700)
Added "Per lane raw errors" capability bit in
Ports Capabilities Mask (PCAM) enhanced features
layout.

This bit determines if the fields "phy_raw_errors_laneX"
in "Physical Layer statistical" counters group are supported.

Signed-off-by: Shay Agroskin <shayag@mellanox.com>
Reviewed-by: Eran Ben Elisha <eranbe@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>

No differences found