[PATCH] Alpha: increase PERCPU_ENOUGH_ROOM
authorAneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Feb 2007 09:43:22 +0000 (01:43 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Sun, 11 Feb 2007 18:51:19 +0000 (10:51 -0800)
Module loading on Alpha was failing with error "Could not allocate 8 bytes
percpu data".

Looking at dmesg we have the below error "No per-cpu room for modules."

Increase the PERCPU_ENOUGH_ROOM in a similar way as x86_64

Signed-off-by: Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
Cc: <Jay.Estabrook@hp.com>
Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Cc: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

No differences found