acpi-cpufreq: fix printk typo and indentation
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Tue, 26 May 2009 21:58:39 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Sat, 30 May 2009 01:26:26 +0000 (21:26 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/cpufreq/acpi-cpufreq.c

index 208ecf6643df42a80233e3ec10979cba52297241..54b6de2cd9478907d383424e38539935274c6516 100644 (file)
@@ -693,8 +693,8 @@ static int acpi_cpufreq_cpu_init(struct cpufreq_policy *policy)
        if (perf->control_register.space_id == ACPI_ADR_SPACE_FIXED_HARDWARE &&
            policy->cpuinfo.transition_latency > 20 * 1000) {
                policy->cpuinfo.transition_latency = 20 * 1000;
        if (perf->control_register.space_id == ACPI_ADR_SPACE_FIXED_HARDWARE &&
            policy->cpuinfo.transition_latency > 20 * 1000) {
                policy->cpuinfo.transition_latency = 20 * 1000;
-                       printk_once(KERN_INFO "Capping off P-state tranision"
-                                   " latency at 20 uS\n");
+               printk_once(KERN_INFO
+                           "P-state transition latency capped at 20 uS\n");
        }
 
        /* table init */
        }
 
        /* table init */