net/mlx5: Fix counter list hardware structure
authorRabie Loulou <rabiel@mellanox.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 11:35:10 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
committerSaeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 07:47:07 +0000 (10:47 +0300)
The counter list hardware structure doesn't contain a clear and
num_of_counters fields, remove them.

These wrong fields were never used by the driver hence no other driver
changes.

Fixes: a351a1b03bf1 ("net/mlx5: Introduce bulk reading of flow counters")
Signed-off-by: Rabie Loulou <rabiel@mellanox.com>
Reviewed-by: Or Gerlitz <ogerlitz@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
include/linux/mlx5/mlx5_ifc.h

index 3030121b474601b3dc7003bb5b0a48a1a5d5f5ba..f847a3a579139d96010b83e8f3882c9399867967 100644 (file)
@@ -1071,8 +1071,7 @@ struct mlx5_ifc_dest_format_struct_bits {
 };
 
 struct mlx5_ifc_flow_counter_list_bits {
 };
 
 struct mlx5_ifc_flow_counter_list_bits {
-       u8         clear[0x1];
-       u8         num_of_counters[0xf];
+       u8         reserved_at_0[0x10];
        u8         flow_counter_id[0x10];
 
        u8         reserved_at_20[0x20];
        u8         flow_counter_id[0x10];
 
        u8         reserved_at_20[0x20];