MIPS: IP27: Don't include <linux/topology.h> into <asm/sn/agent.h>.
authorRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Thu, 20 May 2010 18:15:17 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 12:25:38 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
The include is unecessary and will when building the IP35 result in
recursive header inclusion spaghetti.

Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
arch/mips/include/asm/sn/agent.h

index ac4ea85c3a5c7da6338859581135486b8c65607a..dc81114d4742494d366e5f566dbd6a3a61286f10 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,6 @@
 #ifndef _ASM_SGI_SN_AGENT_H
 #define _ASM_SGI_SN_AGENT_H
 
 #ifndef _ASM_SGI_SN_AGENT_H
 #define _ASM_SGI_SN_AGENT_H
 
-#include <linux/topology.h>
 #include <asm/sn/addrs.h>
 #include <asm/sn/arch.h>
 
 #include <asm/sn/addrs.h>
 #include <asm/sn/arch.h>