Add mdr as maintainer of qla1280 driver.
authorJes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 13:37:38 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 22:43:44 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
As discussed with Mike Reed, add him as the maintainer of the qla1280
driver as I no longer have any hardware and he is actively looking
after it.

Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 7157311eeb3077921ece57ebf84bcc1a79b71a11..7642365ed6d263b7189eecd143c787a5058b6b9b 100644 (file)
@@ -4630,6 +4630,12 @@ M:       Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
 L:     rtc-linux@googlegroups.com
 S:     Maintained
 
 L:     rtc-linux@googlegroups.com
 S:     Maintained
 
+QLOGIC QLA1280 SCSI DRIVER
+M:     Michael Reed <mdr@sgi.com>
+L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/scsi/qla1280.[ch]
+
 QLOGIC QLA2XXX FC-SCSI DRIVER
 M:     Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
 M:     linux-driver@qlogic.com
 QLOGIC QLA2XXX FC-SCSI DRIVER
 M:     Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
 M:     linux-driver@qlogic.com