RDMA/i40w: Hold read semaphore while looking after VMA
authorLeon Romanovsky <leonro@mellanox.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 16:36:24 +0000 (19:36 +0300)
committerJason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 17:51:06 +0000 (11:51 -0600)
VMA lookup is supposed to be performed while mmap_sem is held.

Fixes: f26c7c83395b ("i40iw: Add 2MB page support")
Signed-off-by: Leon Romanovsky <leonro@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>

No differences found