regulator: act8945a-regulator: fix ldo register addresses in set_mode hook
authorRaag Jadav <raagjadav@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:39:54 +0000 (00:09 +0530)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:41:46 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
According to ACT8945A datasheet[1], operating modes for ldos are
controlled by BIT(5) of their respective _CTRL registers.

[1] https://active-semi.com/wp-content/uploads/ACT8945A_Datasheet.pdf

Fixes: 7482d6ecc68e ("regulator: act8945a-regulator: Implement PM functionalities")
Signed-off-by: Raag Jadav <raagjadav@gmail.com>
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/1565635194-5816-1-git-send-email-raagjadav@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
drivers/regulator/act8945a-regulator.c

index 584284938ac9b23584e25bfa67a8456311093371..d2f804dbc785da98d871984c1e3c7e392426b46b 100644 (file)
@@ -169,16 +169,16 @@ static int act8945a_set_mode(struct regulator_dev *rdev, unsigned int mode)
                reg = ACT8945A_DCDC3_CTRL;
                break;
        case ACT8945A_ID_LDO1:
-               reg = ACT8945A_LDO1_SUS;
+               reg = ACT8945A_LDO1_CTRL;
                break;
        case ACT8945A_ID_LDO2:
-               reg = ACT8945A_LDO2_SUS;
+               reg = ACT8945A_LDO2_CTRL;
                break;
        case ACT8945A_ID_LDO3:
-               reg = ACT8945A_LDO3_SUS;
+               reg = ACT8945A_LDO3_CTRL;
                break;
        case ACT8945A_ID_LDO4:
-               reg = ACT8945A_LDO4_SUS;
+               reg = ACT8945A_LDO4_CTRL;
                break;
        default:
                return -EINVAL;