Merge branch 'topic/asoc' into to-push
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 25 Dec 2008 10:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 25 Dec 2008 10:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
index fbc8fa58d56d4ec7cd09603341a4941f0a42788c,6df20eaf041866e8f305faad6c462893522d52fd..701025701514db7f85478f8711285d8d1768dce3
@@@ -779,7 -779,6 +779,7 @@@ AT
  P:    Chas Williams
  M:    chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil
  L:    linux-atm-general@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
 +L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  W:    http://linux-atm.sourceforge.net
  S:    Maintained
  
@@@ -1527,10 -1526,10 +1527,10 @@@ W:   http://ebtables.sourceforge.net
  S:    Maintained
  
  ECRYPT FILE SYSTEM
 -P:    Mike Halcrow, Phillip Hellewell
 -M:    mhalcrow@us.ibm.com, phillip@hellewell.homeip.net
 -L:    ecryptfs-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 -W:    http://ecryptfs.sourceforge.net/
 +P:    Tyler Hicks, Dustin Kirkland
 +M:    tyhicks@linux.vnet.ibm.com, kirkland@canonical.com
 +L:    ecryptfs-devel@lists.launchpad.net
 +W:    https://launchpad.net/ecryptfs
  S:    Supported
  
  EDAC-CORE
@@@ -2191,9 -2190,9 +2191,9 @@@ S:      Supporte
  
  INOTIFY
  P:    John McCutchan
 -M:    ttb@tentacle.dhs.org
 +M:    john@johnmccutchan.com
  P:    Robert Love
 -M:    rml@novell.com
 +M:    rlove@rlove.org
  L:    linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  
@@@ -3759,15 -3758,6 +3759,15 @@@ M:    drzeus-sdhci@drzeus.c
  L:    sdhci-devel@list.drzeus.cx
  S:    Maintained
  
 +SECURITY SUBSYSTEM
 +F:    security/
 +P:    James Morris
 +M:    jmorris@namei.org
 +L:    linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 +L:    linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org (suggested Cc:)
 +T:    git kernel.org:pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris/security-testing-2.6.git
 +S:    Supported
 +
  SECURITY CONTACT
  P:    Security Officers
  M:    security@kernel.org
@@@ -3977,7 -3967,7 +3977,7 @@@ M:      tiwai@suse.d
  L:    alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (subscribers-only)
  S:    Maintained
  
- SOUND - SOC LAYER / DYNAMIC AUDIO POWER MANAGEMENT
+ SOUND - SOC LAYER / DYNAMIC AUDIO POWER MANAGEMENT (ASoC)
  P:    Liam Girdwood
  M:    lrg@slimlogic.co.uk
  P:    Mark Brown
@@@ -4245,7 -4235,7 +4245,7 @@@ M:      dedekind@infradead.or
  P:    Adrian Hunter
  M:    ext-adrian.hunter@nokia.com
  L:    linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 -T:    git git://git.infradead.org/~dedekind/ubifs-2.6.git
 +T:    git git://git.infradead.org/ubifs-2.6.git
  W:    http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/doc/ubifs.html
  S:    Maintained
  
@@@ -4299,7 -4289,7 +4299,7 @@@ P:      Artem Bityutski
  M:    dedekind@infradead.org
  W:    http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/
  L:    linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 -T:    git git://git.infradead.org/~dedekind/ubi-2.6.git
 +T:    git git://git.infradead.org/ubi-2.6.git
  S:    Maintained
  
  USB ACM DRIVER
@@@ -4529,7 -4519,7 +4529,7 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  USB VIDEO CLASS
  P:    Laurent Pinchart
  M:    laurent.pinchart@skynet.be
 -L:    linux-uvc-devel@lists.berlios.de
 +L:    linux-uvc-devel@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
  L:    video4linux-list@redhat.com
  W:    http://linux-uvc.berlios.de
  S:    Maintained