Merge branch 'fixes' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/evalenti/linux...
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 21:43:33 +0000 (13:43 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 21:43:33 +0000 (13:43 -0800)
Pull thermal management fixes from Eduardo Valentin:
 "Specifics:

   - adding Lukasz as maintainer of samsung thermal driver.
   - driver fixes: exynos and int430x.
   - one fix in the exynos cpufreq driver related to cpu cooling (acked
     by cpufreq maintainer).
   - fix default sysfs attributes of cooling devices

  Note: I am sending this pull on Rui's behalf while he fixes issues in his Linux box"

* 'fixes' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/evalenti/linux-soc-thermal:
  thermal: Make sysfs attributes of cooling devices default attributes
  Thermal/int340x: Fix memleak for aux trip
  MAINTAINERS: Add entry for SAMSUNG THERMAL DRIVER
  cpufreq: exynos: Use simple approach to asses if cpu cooling can be used
  thermal: exynos: Fix wrong control of power down detection mode for Exynos7

1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
index 42f686f2e4b241230daeb84318948d330a759a99,76cc5346ef9cb9c66d66aa43066e6e974a5d41f5..6239a305dff0d9f871713651babb9e7398450365
@@@ -2065,7 -2065,7 +2065,7 @@@ F:      include/net/bluetooth
  BONDING DRIVER
  M:    Jay Vosburgh <j.vosburgh@gmail.com>
  M:    Veaceslav Falico <vfalico@gmail.com>
 -M:    Andy Gospodarek <andy@greyhouse.net>
 +M:    Andy Gospodarek <gospo@cumulusnetworks.com>
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  W:    http://sourceforge.net/projects/bonding/
  S:    Supported
@@@ -8480,6 -8480,14 +8480,14 @@@ S:    Supporte
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  F:    drivers/net/ethernet/samsung/sxgbe/
  
+ SAMSUNG THERMAL DRIVER
+ M:    Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
+ L:    linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
+ L:    linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org
+ S:    Supported
+ T:    https://github.com/lmajewski/linux-samsung-thermal.git
+ F:    drivers/thermal/samsung/
  SAMSUNG USB2 PHY DRIVER
  M:    Kamil Debski <k.debski@samsung.com>
  L:    linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org