avr32: do away with ARCH_REQUIRE_GPIOLIB
authorLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:10:42 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 11:36:24 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
Replace "select ARCH_REQUIRE_GPIOLIB" with "select GPIOLIB"
as this can now be selected directly.

Cc: Michael B├╝sch <m@bues.ch>
Cc: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Acked-by: Hans-Christian Noren Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
arch/avr32/Kconfig

index b6878eb6488483d9d7222f69c43e8390c7610fd2..18b88779e701ed77088edcc0865bd25c6f060791 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ config PLATFORM_AT32AP
        select SUBARCH_AVR32B
        select MMU
        select PERFORMANCE_COUNTERS
-       select ARCH_REQUIRE_GPIOLIB
+       select GPIOLIB
        select GENERIC_ALLOCATOR
        select HAVE_FB_ATMEL