[POWERPC] Fix a printk in pseries_mpic_init_IRQ
authorMichael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>
Tue, 3 Oct 2006 04:48:43 +0000 (14:48 +1000)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2006 04:52:35 +0000 (14:52 +1000)
This should probably say "mpic" to save confusion.

Signed-off-by: Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>
Acked-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
arch/powerpc/platforms/pseries/setup.c

index 43dbf737698ce458efccc8c4dd03e868ff8e7bfc..f82b13e531a3d8a06c600e646103045f57b065b3 100644 (file)
@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@ static void __init pseries_mpic_init_IRQ(void)
 
        cascade_irq = irq_of_parse_and_map(cascade, 0);
        if (cascade == NO_IRQ) {
 
        cascade_irq = irq_of_parse_and_map(cascade, 0);
        if (cascade == NO_IRQ) {
-               printk(KERN_ERR "xics: failed to map cascade interrupt");
+               printk(KERN_ERR "mpic: failed to map cascade interrupt");
                return;
        }
 
                return;
        }