Merge tag 'drm-misc-next-fixes-2018-10-31' of git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm...
authorDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 01:53:48 +0000 (11:53 +1000)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 02:09:14 +0000 (12:09 +1000)
- Properly label Innolux TV123WAM as P120ZDG-BF1 (Doug)
- Add optional delay for panels without hpd hooked up (which solves the
  mystery delay for TI SN65DSI86 bridge) (Doug)
- Another 6bpc quirk for BOE panel 0x0771 (Shawn)

Cc: Doug Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>
Cc: Lee, Shawn C <shawn.c.lee@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
From: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>
Link: https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/20181031201944.GA262020@art_vandelay

No differences found