[NETFILTER]: H.323 helper: make get_h245_addr() static
authorJing Min Zhao <zhaojingmin@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 6 Apr 2006 21:14:59 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@sunset.davemloft.net>
Mon, 10 Apr 2006 05:25:37 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jing Min Zhao <zhaojingmin@users.sourceforge.net>
Signed-off-by: Patrick McHardy <kaber@trash.net>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
net/ipv4/netfilter/ip_conntrack_helper_h323.c

index 83140d2c05f93402b779ce7225aa41f5d680d08f..11c652fa304660eb99aeab07f30695daa350e761 100644 (file)
@@ -220,8 +220,8 @@ static int get_tpkt_data(struct sk_buff **pskb, struct ip_conntrack *ct,
 }
 
 /****************************************************************************/
 }
 
 /****************************************************************************/
-int get_h245_addr(unsigned char *data, H245_TransportAddress * addr,
-                 u_int32_t * ip, u_int16_t * port)
+static int get_h245_addr(unsigned char *data, H245_TransportAddress * addr,
+                        u_int32_t * ip, u_int16_t * port)
 {
        unsigned char *p;
 
 {
        unsigned char *p;