ASoC: Fix warning in wm9705
authorRussell King - ARM Linux <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 09:11:53 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 09:45:10 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
I notice that the fixes were merged, minus one:

sound/soc/codecs/wm9705.c: At top level:
sound/soc/codecs/wm9705.c:445: warning: initialization from incompatible pointer type

so you might find this trivial patch useful.

Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/wm9705.c

index 6e23a81dba782f7a88e59bc51c35bae35f46450c..c2d1a7a18fa3893757eef782372fa976314702e6 100644 (file)
@@ -318,7 +318,7 @@ static int wm9705_reset(struct snd_soc_codec *codec)
 }
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_PM
 }
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_PM
-static int wm9705_soc_suspend(struct platform_device *pdev)
+static int wm9705_soc_suspend(struct platform_device *pdev, pm_message_t msg)
 {
        struct snd_soc_device *socdev = platform_get_drvdata(pdev);
        struct snd_soc_codec *codec = socdev->card->codec;
 {
        struct snd_soc_device *socdev = platform_get_drvdata(pdev);
        struct snd_soc_codec *codec = socdev->card->codec;