msm: Kconfig: drop unused config options
authorDaniel Walker <dwalker@codeaurora.org>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 20:10:34 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
committerDaniel Walker <dwalker@codeaurora.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 22:56:17 +0000 (15:56 -0700)
These two config options don't exist, and aren't ever going to.
So I simply delete them.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Walker <dwalker@codeaurora.org>
arch/arm/mach-msm/Kconfig

index 3d74a737e70ac63ee6d5a03b13d59527d9ccf2d7..dbbcfeb919db44bd12ff98605561198f16f118c5 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@ config ARCH_MSM7X30
        select MSM_SMD
        select MSM_VIC
        select CPU_V7
        select MSM_SMD
        select MSM_VIC
        select CPU_V7
-       select MSM_REMOTE_SPINLOCK_DEKKERS
        select MSM_GPIOMUX
        select MSM_PROC_COMM
        select HAS_MSM_DEBUG_UART_PHYS
        select MSM_GPIOMUX
        select MSM_PROC_COMM
        select HAS_MSM_DEBUG_UART_PHYS
@@ -33,7 +32,6 @@ config ARCH_QSD8X50
        select MSM_SMD
        select MSM_VIC
        select CPU_V7
        select MSM_SMD
        select MSM_VIC
        select CPU_V7
-       select MSM_REMOTE_SPINLOCK_LDREX
        select MSM_GPIOMUX
        select MSM_PROC_COMM
        select HAS_MSM_DEBUG_UART_PHYS
        select MSM_GPIOMUX
        select MSM_PROC_COMM
        select HAS_MSM_DEBUG_UART_PHYS