[PATCH] nfs: non-procfs build fix
authorDominik Hackl <dominik@hackl.dhs.org>
Sun, 2 Jul 2006 15:29:26 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Sun, 2 Jul 2006 22:10:20 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
This fixes a bug in fs/nfs which makes it impossible to build nfs
without having procfs enabled.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Hackl <dominik@hackl.dhs.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
fs/nfs/internal.h

index 4fe51c1292bb763918cd885c0df1ba093fccd80e..e4f4e5def0fcc095edd2d3c3e32adfd41dac6428 100644 (file)
@@ -81,9 +81,9 @@ extern struct file_system_type clone_nfs_fs_type;
 #ifdef CONFIG_NFS_V4
 extern struct file_system_type clone_nfs4_fs_type;
 #endif
 #ifdef CONFIG_NFS_V4
 extern struct file_system_type clone_nfs4_fs_type;
 #endif
-#ifdef CONFIG_PROC_FS
+
 extern struct rpc_stat nfs_rpcstat;
 extern struct rpc_stat nfs_rpcstat;
-#endif
+
 extern int __init register_nfs_fs(void);
 extern void __exit unregister_nfs_fs(void);
 
 extern int __init register_nfs_fs(void);
 extern void __exit unregister_nfs_fs(void);