net/sched: act_ife: Staticfy find_decode_metaid()
authorOr Gerlitz <ogerlitz@mellanox.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:53:41 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:02:14 +0000 (12:02 -0700)
As it's used only on that file.

Signed-off-by: Or Gerlitz <ogerlitz@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>

No differences found